Helpful Contacts

Banks & Mortgage Lenders:


Gina Best, Mortgage Alliance West, 604-340-3600, gina@mawest.ca


James Copp, Origin, 604-290-COPP (2677), james@jamescopp.com


Kevin Aslanyan, The Mortgage Group, 778-882-7752, kaslanyan@mortgagegroup.com

 

Tony Marchigiano, Mortgage Alliance West, 604-505-7109, tony@mawest.ca


Patrick Mulhern, Invis, 604-878-0234

 

Home Inspectors:


Wayne DeJong, Pillar To Post, 604-250-9263

 

John Maxon, Wolf Pack Technical Services, 604-351-0428

 

Shawn Anderson NHI, The Inspector, 778-788-5301, the_inspectors@icloud.com

 

Tom Munro, Munro Home Inspections, 604-612-3734, tom@munrohomeinspections.ca

 

Lawyers or Notaries:


Karen Bresler, Lawyer, KBL Law Corporation, 778-379-7800, kbresler@kbllaw.ca

 

Stephanie Lawton, Lawyer, 604-688-1802

 

Patricia Wright, Notary Public, 604-682-8988, pat@vancouvernotary.com

________________


Cleaning Services:


C4 Maid Service, 604-398-2131, www.c4maidservice.com

 

Electrician:


Serge Vasilyev, Power Serge Electric, 604-719-1055, serge@powerserge.ca

 

Home Insurance:

 

Dane Gorton, BFL Canada, 778-374-4120, dgorton@bflcanada.ca

 

Martin Goodger, Vancouver Holdings Ltd, 604-685-6354 

 

Home Staging:


Karli Weinmaster, Refresh Home Staging, 604-684-7526

 

Trisha Scott, Ready Set Show, 604-984-SHOW

 

Movers:


You Move Me, 1-800-926-3900, www.YouMoveMe.com

 

Oil Tank Removalist:

 

All-Pro Oil Tank Removal Ltd., Kevin Shellard (Owner/Operator), 778-223-TANK

 

Painters:


UNITUS Painting Ltd., Bryce Cayer (Project Manager), 604-716-4054, www.unituspainting.com

 

Vogue Painting, Craig Weckerle (Owner), 604-715-0985, www.voguepainting.ca

 

WOW 1 Day Painting, 1-888-WOW-1DAY, www.wow1day.com


Roofers:


Affordable Roofing, 604-984-6560

Superior MLS® Search

Buying A Home

Start buying Now!

Selling Your Home

Start Selling Now!