Helpful Contacts

Banks & Mortgage Lenders:


Dave Barnett, The Professionals, Dominion Lending Centre, 604-897-9663, daveb@dlcpros.ca


Gina Best, Mortgage Alliance West, 604-340-3600, gina@mawest.ca


James Copp, Dominion Lending Centre, 604-290-COPP (2677), james@jamescopp.com


Tony Marchigiano, Mortgage Alliance West, 604-505-7109, tony@mawest.ca


Patrick Mulhern, Invis, 604-878-0234


Shen Wong, Clear Trust Mortgages, 604-355-5550, shen.wong@cleartrust.ca


Home Inspectors:


Wayne DeJong, Pillar To Post, 604-250-9263


John Maxon, Wolf Pack Technical Services, 604-351-0428


Shawn Anderson NHI, The Inspector, 778-788-5301, the_inspectors@icloud.com


Tom Munro, Munro Home Inspections, 604-612-3734, tom@munrohomeinspections.ca


Lawyers or Notaries:


Karen Bresler, Lawyer, KBL Law Corporation, 778-379-7800, kbresler@kbllaw.ca


Stephanie Lawton, Lawyer, 604-688-1802


Patricia Wright, Notary Public, 604-682-8988, pat@vancouvernotary.com

________________


Cleaning Services:


C4 Maid Service, 604-398-2131, www.c4maidservice.com


Electrician:


Serge Vasilyev, Power Serge Electric, 604-719-1055, serge@powerserge.ca


Home Insurance:


Dane Gorton, BFL Canada, 778-374-4120, dgorton@bflcanada.ca


Martin Goodger, Vancouver Holdings Ltd, 604-685-6354 


Home Staging:


Karli Weinmaster, Refresh Home Staging, 604-684-7526


Trisha Scott, Ready Set Show, 604-984-SHOW


Movers:


You Move Me, 1-800-926-3900, www.YouMoveMe.com


Oil Tank Removalist:


All-Pro Oil Tank Removal Ltd., Kevin Shellard (Owner/Operator), 778-223-TANK


Painters:


UNITUS Painting Ltd., Bryce Cayer (Project Manager), 604-716-4054, www.unituspainting.com


Vogue Painting, Craig Weckerle (Owner), 604-715-0985, www.voguepainting.ca


WOW 1 Day Painting, 1-888-WOW-1DAY, www.wow1day.com


Roofers:


Affordable Roofing, 604-984-6560

Superior MLS® Search

Buying A Home

Start buying Now!

Selling Your Home

Start Selling Now!

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.